The Village of Ossining, NY

Page Navigation

Downtown Redevelopment Working Committee

If you need to contact the Downtown Redevelopment Working Committee, please email

The Downtown Redevelopment Working Committee will consist of members appointed by the Village Board of Trustees.  We seek to redevelop Ossining’s downtown. 

Goals for this committee:
  • A walkable, safe, clean environment for residents and businesses
  • A thriving downtown where people live and work
  • With a plan that does not increase the financial burden to Village taxpayers

Community Residents:

Jennifer J. Benson

Laura Carbonaro

Luis Corena

Helder Docabeco

Leilani Dooley

J Philip Faranda

Kaja Gam

Jeff Gasbarro

Justine Lackey

Diana E. Lemon

Rudolfo Moran

Suzie Ross

John Van Steen

Dana White

Jon Zeltsman


Village Representatives:

Quantel Bazemore, Trustee

Lynn Brooks-Avni, Director of Planning & Economic Development

John Fry, Planning Board

Victoria Gearity, Mayor

Stuart Kahan, Corporation Counsel


Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page

Home | Mayor's Page | Village of Ossining Inquiries and Questions | Board Of Trustees | Departments | Meetings & Minutes | Boards and Commissions | Emergency Services | New to Our Community | E-Mail Subscriptions | Significant Sites & Structures  | Architectural Guidelines  | Contact Information | Village Code | Forms, Permits & FAQ's | Parking and Transportation | Ossining's Environmental Site | SEQRA Page | GIS/Village Mapping | Important Links | Frequently Asked Questions | Village History | Bee Keeping | Driving Directions To Ossining | Información en Español | Search | Photo Journal
Use Mobile Site


The Village of Ossining, N.Y. - 16 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY 10562
Copyright © 2017 Village of Ossining, N.Y. All Rights Reserved.
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.


Powered by Cit-e-Net