Village of Ossining

Home Menu

Name Address Phone
OSSINING TOWN COURT
OSSINING TOWN COURT ,
Phone(914) 762-8562
PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Lynn Brooks-Avni, Director lbrooks@villageofossining.orglbrooks@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 762-6232
VILLAGE MAYOR AND TRUSTEES
Victoria Gearity, Mayor gearity@villageofossining.orggearity@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3554Fax(914) 941-5940
John Codman III, Trustee codman@villageofossining.orgcodman@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3554Fax(914) 941-5940
Manuel R. Quezada, Trustee quezada@villageofossining.orgquezada@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3554Fax(914) 941-5940
Rika Levin, Trustee Levin@villageofossining.orgLevin@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3554Fax(914) 941-5940
Quantel Bazemore, Village Trustee bazemore@villageofossining.orgbazemore@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3554Fax(914) 941-5940
CORPORATION COUNSEL
Stuart Kahan, Village Corporation Counsel Kahan@villageofossining.orgKahan@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3554
TREASURER
Thomas Warren, Village Treasurer TWarren@villageofossining.orgTWarren@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-2581
VILLAGE CLERK
Mary Ann Roberts, Village / Town Clerk MRoberts@townofossining.comMRoberts@townofossining.com
Phone(914) 762-8428
BUILDING DEPARTMENT
Joseph Agostinelli, Assistant Building Inspector jagostinelli@villageofossining.orgjagostinelli@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3199
FIRE DEPARTMENT
Angelo Manicchio, Fire Chief AManicchio@villageofossining.orgAManicchio@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-0215
Manuel DaCruz, 1st Assistant Chief mdacruz@villageofossining.orgmdacruz@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-0215
Scott Gallery, 2nd Assistant Chief SGallery@villageofossining.orgSGallery@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-0215
OFFICE OF THE VILLAGE MANAGER
Debbie McDonnell, Village Manager dmcdonnell@villageofossining.orgdmcdonnell@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3554
PERSONNEL
Linda McMahon, Personnel Director LMcMahon@villageofossining.orgLMcMahon@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 762.6063
POLICE
Kevin Sylvester, Chief of Police
Phone(914) 941-4099
PUBLIC WORKS & OPERATIONS
Paul Fraioli P.E., Village Engineer dpw@villageofossining.orgdpw@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-4660
Andrew Tiess, Superintendent of Water/Sewer dpw@villageofossining.orgdpw@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-4660
Engineering, Highway, Sanitation, Storm&Sanitary Sewer, Capital Projects,
Phone(914) 941-4660
For Drinking Water Billing Please Call,
Phone(914) 923-1947
For All Other Water Problems Please Call,
Phone(914) 941-6111
RECREATION
Debbie McDonnell, Village Manager dmcdonnell@villageofossining.orgdmcdonnell@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-3189
SECTION 8 HOUSING
Marilyn Geraldo, Director of Section 8 MGeraldo@villageofossining.orgMGeraldo@villageofossining.org
Phone(914) 941-0751

©2017 Village of Ossining
View Full Website