The Village of Ossining, NY
Contact Information  
  Jump to section

 


OSSINING TOWN COURT
Name Address Phone
OSSINING TOWN COURT
Tel: (914) 762-8562

 


PLANNING AND ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT
Name Address Phone
Lynn Brooks-Avni
Director
lbrooks@villageofossining.orglbrooks@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 762-6232

 


VILLAGE MAYOR AND TRUSTEES
Name Address Phone
Victoria Gearity
Mayor
gearity@villageofossining.orggearity@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3554
Fax: (914) 941-5940

John Codman III
Trustee
codman@villageofossining.orgcodman@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3554
Fax: (914) 941-5940

Manuel R. Quezada
Trustee
quezada@villageofossining.orgquezada@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3554
Fax: (914) 941-5940

Rika Levin
Trustee
Levin@villageofossining.orgLevin@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3554
Fax: (914) 941-5940

Quantel Bazemore
Village Trustee
bazemore@villageofossining.orgbazemore@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3554
Fax: (914) 941-5940

 


CORPORATION COUNSEL
Name Address Phone
Stuart Kahan
Village Corporation Counsel
Kahan@villageofossining.orgKahan@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3554

 


TREASURER
Name Address Phone
Thomas Warren
Village Treasurer
TWarren@villageofossining.orgTWarren@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-2581

 


VILLAGE CLERK
Name Address Phone
Mary Ann Roberts
Village / Town Clerk
MRoberts@villageofossining.orgMRoberts@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 762-8428

 


BUILDING DEPARTMENT
Name Address Phone
Joseph Agostinelli
Assistant Building Inspector
jagostinelli@villageofossining.orgjagostinelli@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3199

 


FIRE DEPARTMENT
Name Address Phone
Angelo Manicchio
Fire Chief
AManicchio@villageofossining.orgAManicchio@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-0215

Manuel DaCruz
1st Assistant Chief
mdacruz@villageofossining.orgmdacruz@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-0215

Scott Gallery
2nd Assistant Chief
SGallery@villageofossining.orgSGallery@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-0215

 


OFFICE OF THE VILLAGE MANAGER
Name Address Phone
Paul Fraioli P.E.
Village Manager (Interim)
PFraioli@villageofossining.orgPFraioli@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3554

 


PERSONNEL
Name Address Phone
Linda McMahon
Personnel Director
LMcMahon@villageofossining.orgLMcMahon@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 762.6063

 


POLICE
Name Address Phone
Kevin Sylvester
Chief of Police
Tel: (914) 941-4099

 


PUBLIC WORKS & OPERATIONS
Name Address Phone
Paul Fraioli P.E.
Village Engineer
dpw@villageofossining.orgdpw@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-4660

Andrew Tiess
Superintendent of Water/Sewer
dpw@villageofossining.orgdpw@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-4660

Engineering, Highway, Sanitation, Storm&Sanitary Sewer, Capital Projects
Tel: (914) 941-4660

For Drinking Water Billing Please Call
Tel: (914) 923-1947

For All Other Water Problems Please Call
Tel: (914) 941-6111

 


RECREATION
Name Address Phone
Christopher Soi
Recreation Superintendent
csoi@villageofossining.orgcsoi@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-3189

 


SECTION 8 HOUSING
Name Address Phone
Marilyn Geraldo
Director of Section 8
MGeraldo@villageofossining.orgMGeraldo@villageofossining.org
Tel: (914) 941-0751



 



Print this page Print this page Print this page Email this page Email this page




Home | Mayor's Page | Village of Ossining Inquiries and Questions | Board Of Trustees | Departments | Meetings & Minutes | Boards and Commissions | Emergency Services | New to Our Community | E-Mail Subscriptions | Significant Sites & Structures  | Architectural Guidelines  | Contact Information | Village Code | Forms, Permits & FAQ's | Parking and Transportation | Ossining's Environmental Site | SEQRA Page | GIS/Village Mapping | Important Links | Frequently Asked Questions | Village History | Bee Keeping | Driving Directions To Ossining | Información en Español | Search | Photo Journal
Use Mobile Site

The Village of Ossining, N.Y. - 16 Croton Avenue, Ossining, NY 10562
Copyright © 2014 Village of Ossining, N.Y. All Rights Reserved.
Questions or Problems? Please contact the webmaster.

Powered by Cit-e-Net